This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.


President - James White

 [email protected]

Vice President - Vacant

Secretary - Mike Thierry

 [email protected]

Treasurer - Johnnie Smith

[email protected]

Tournament Chairman - Bill Julkes

[email protected] (951) 545-3679                 

Handicap Chairman - Bruce Garner

[email protected]

Membership Chairman - John Williams

[email protected] 

Sargent of Arms - Andre Collins

[email protected]


P.O. Box 56092

Riverside, CA 92517